List of Pournima and Amavasya in Jaya Samvatsara

A list of Poornima and Amavasya are given below. Paste a printout of this at a convinient place so that you can have an alert for Satyanarayana Pooja on Poornima and Tarpana on Amavasya days
 
 
Month                     Poornima                                 Amavasya            
Chaitra                   15-04-2014 Tuesday                      29-04-2014 Tuesday
Vaishakha              14-05-2014 Wednesday                 28-05-2014 Wednesday
Jyeshtha                 13-06-2014 Friday                          27-06-2014 Friday
Ashadha                12-07-2014 Saturday                      26-07-2014 Saturday    
Shravana               10-08-2014 Sunday                         25-08-2014 Monday
Bhadrapada           09-09-2014 Tuesday                      24-09-2014 Wednesday
Ashvayuja              08-10-2014 Wednesday                 23-10-2014 Tuesday
Kartika                   06-11-2014 Thursday                    22-11-2014 Saturday     
Margashira           06-12-2014 Saturday                     22-12-2014 Monday
Pushya                   05-01-2015 Monday                       20-01-2015 Tuesday    
Magha                    03-02-2015 Tuesday                      18-02-2015 Wednesday
Phalguna                05-03-2015 Thursday                    21-03-2015 Saturday    
 

 

Posted in: